INA Weekly Brief

INA Town Hall – March 2, 2017

February 16, 2017
Tags: , ,


Over the last year every few months, the INA Board of Directors and staff has made ourselves available in real time to answer questions through our Town Hall Facebook events. Our next event is coming up on March 2, 2017, 8:00 – 9:00 PM US EST (see multiple time-zones below) The Board and staff will be on hand to discuss topics like our upcoming conference, membership and anything else you would like to ask.

This time around, we will be encouraging discussion on international membership. It is the INA’s desire to have a broader reach to international individuals and businesses in the industry and we want your input on how we can make that happen. How can the INA Board do a better job reaching potential new members outside the US? In what ways can we add more benefit for our international members? These are all topics that we will be discussing.

We understand that the time difference might make it difficult for people on the other side of the world to join us, however, we would like to encourage you to stop by the Town Hall Facebook page after the event if needed to share your thoughts with us.

Remember to participate in the event, all you need to do is log into Facebook, go to the event page. There is no phone number to call into. No chat rooms. Just join the event page at any time in during the event. The pace can get fast but don’t worry because the discussions will never go away so you can view them later. We look forward to “seeing” you there.

8-9 PM US Eastern Standard Time
7-8 PM US Central Standard Time
6-7 PM US Mountain Standard Time
5-6 PM US Pacific Standard Time
1-2 AM (Friday) United Kingdom GMT
12-1 PM (Friday) Melbourne, Australia

If you have a suggested time-zone for us to add to this list, please let us know and we are more than happy to add it.